≡ Menu
≡ Quicklinks

Guiding Committee

2019 Guiding Committee Members

Dayspring Community has a Guiding Committee which meets to set the direction for the ministry of Dayspring and the organisation and support of the events throughout the year.

The members for 2019-20 have recently been elected at our AGM held in May.







Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com